Our News

01 Sep 2011
Visit Us at SEMA
We invite you to meet some of our team and check out some new products. We will be exhibiting in Central Hall at booth 20456.

 

13 June 2011
Winner 2011 Chamber of Commerce Industry Award
Lawson Industries has been honored by the Albany Chamber of Commerce for their excellence in innovation. This award came on the heels of the creation of the QwikCat Spun Catalytic Converter.

 

10 Nov 2010
Winner 2010 SEMA Global Media Award
Lawson Industries is the proud recepient of the Global Media Award for the new QwikCat Spun Catalytic Converter. This is the latest addition to our complete line of performance exhaust products.

More News»

 

Michael Lawson

Michael Lawson
Partner

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2102
Fax: 229.420.8933
T.Michael@LawsonIndustries.com

Jason Lawson

Jason Lawson
Partner

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2108
Fax: 229.317.7510
Jason@LawsonIndustries.com

Wanda Lamb

Wanda Lamb
Accounting

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2103
Fax: 229.420.8933
WandaL@LawsonIndustries.com

Jackie Haas

Jackie Haas
Administrative

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2101
Fax: 229.420.8933
JackieH@LawsonIndustries.com

Tiffany King

Tiffany King
Customer Service

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2106
Fax: 877.529.3290
CustomerService@LawsonIndustries.com

Trampas Bass

Trampas Bass
Purchasing/ Logistics

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2121
Fax: 877.529.7662
TrampasB@LawsonIndustries.com

Jacob Childre

Jacob Childre
Marketing Manager

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2109
Fax: 229.420.8933
JacobC@LawsonIndustries.com

Ryan Myers

Ryan Myers
Graphic Designer

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2109
Fax: 229.420.8933
RyanM@LawsonIndustries.com

Keitha Hicks

Keitha Hicks
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2117
Fax: 877.529.7663
KeithaH@LawsonIndustries.com

Crystal Pineda

Crystal Pineda
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2115
Fax: 877.529.7663
CrystalP@LawsonIndustries.com

Pam Wright

Pam Wright
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2113
Fax: 877.529.7663
PamW@LawsonIndustries.com

Melissa Walters

Melissa Walters
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664 x2110
Fax: 877.529.7663
MelissaW@LawsonIndustries.com

Russell Harrell

Russell Harrell
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664
Fax: 877.529.7663
RussellH@LawsonIndustries.com

Russell Harrell

Shalinda Eafford
Sales Rep.

Phone: 800.529.7664
Fax: 877.529.7663
ShalindaE@LawsonIndustries.com

David SImpson

David Simpson
Warehouse Team Leader

Phone: 800.529.7664
Fax: 877.529.7663
Warehouse@LawsonIndustries.com

Joe Wilkerson

Joe Wilkerson
Warehouse Team

Phone: 800.529.7664
Fax: 877.529.7663
Warehouse@LawsonIndustries.com

2010 Installer Catalog

Download Catalog

Download Catalog

Contact

1536 Dougherty Ave.
Albany, GA 31705